Annual Report and Accounts 2023  

Each year we are required to hold a Parochial Church meeting (APCM). All people on the Electoral roll of the church are entitled to take part in the meeting and the proceedings. The main purpose of the meeting is to elect our Churchwardens, PCC members and Deanery Synod representatives. The meeting also receives reports from various officers and parish groups and adopts the annual accounts. It is also an opportunity for parishioners to raise matters of concerns to them. 

Our Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) and Annual meeting of parishioners for the year ending 31st Dec 2023 will be held during our Church worship on Sunday 5th May 2024. 

A copy of the Annual report  for 2023 is available to view below, together with the Independent Examiners report with regard to the Annual accounts.  Copies of the accounts can be found by clicking on the links below:

Statement of Assets and Liabilities; Receipts and Payments; Deposit Account; Churchyard Account .  

For full details of the PCC membership and notes of our meetings go to Parish News and PCC updates page.  Information also available on the Who's Who page.